Vorstand

Vorstand des TC Grün-Weiss Greding e.V.

Funktionäre
Funktion
Name
Telefon Privat
Telefon Mobil
Mail
Vorstand Verwaltung Hobauer  Christian 08456919128 0173 7610598 christian-hobauer@web.de
Vorstand Sport Geyer  Daniel 08463 6034706 0170 8334886 daniel84geyer@gmx.de
Vorstand Kultur Meier Christa 08463 9853 0170 2224981 meierchrista1@web.de
Stv. Verwaltungsvorstand, Anlagenwart Fotopoulos  Jorgo 08463 8470 0175 8564132 f.jorgo@googlemail.com
Kassenwart Fischer  Gisela 08463 546 0151 21680705 gila.fischer@t-online.de
 Schriftführer Krause Horst  08463 8216  0172 1006004 krause.greding@web.de
 Presse Bauernfeind Martin  08463 603597  0172 5889077 martin.bauernfeind@web.de
Aufschlag/Homepage Beck Michael  08463 601301  0179 5435194 michael81beck@gmx.de
 Stellv. Sportvorstand, Turnierbeauftragter Miehling Peter  08463 603737  0175 1863480 peter.miehling@gmx.net
Jugendwart Ochsenkühn Thomas 08463 8228 0172 10006004 thomasochsenkuehn@yahoo.de
Jugendbeauftragte Winkler Renate 08463 6004   alte-stadtapotheke-greding@t-online.de
Sportwart Reimer Steffen 08463 605443 0160 94605534 steffenreimer@t-online.de
Breitensportwart Daiser Steffen 08463 9327 0179 4960548 daiserstefan@aol.com
Seniorenbeauftragter Piotrowski Hans Georg 08463 274 0176 31571999 hgpio@aol.com
Stellv. Kulturvorstand, Clubhausbeauftragte Frank Andrea 08463 605363 0176 84878580 andreakerling@gmx.de
Vergnügungswartin Keller Julia 08463 3139601 0162 1867122 keller-greding@web.de
Vergnügungswartin Sicka Agnes 08463 9602   agnes.sicka@web.de
Ehrenvorsitzender Gilnhammer Otto 08463 484 0174 9575395 ogilnhammer@t-online.de
         
A-Oberschiedsrichter Miehling, Peter 08463 603737 0175 1863480  
B-Oberschiedsrichter Ochsenkühn, Thomas - 0172 1006004